Bangabandhu Cup 1996/97

NB: first edition

Participating Teams (12):
East Bengal Club (India)
Mohammedan SC (India)
PSM Ujungpandang (now again called Makassar) (Indonesia)
Bargh Shiraz (Iran)
Cosmos Club (Russia)
Friends Club Kopundol (Nepal)
Eastern All Star FC (Thailand)
Mohammedan SC (Bangladesh)
Abahani Limited (Bangladesh)
Muktijoddha Sangsad KC (Bangladesh)

Final [Jan 10, 1997]
Malaysia Red             2-1 PSM Ujungpandang (Indonesia)

Overview File


About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 May 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.