Bangladesh Cups 1991

11th Federation Cup (Dhaka)

Mohammedan Sporting     1-1     Abahani Krira Chakra   [5-4 pen]
Brothers Union          3-0     Fakirerpur YC
Brothers Union          0-0     Mohammedan Sporting    [aet, 4-2 pen]

Independence Day Tournament 

Final [Dhaka, Att: 42,000]
Abahani	                1-1 	Mohammedan Sporting   [2-4 pen]



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (
Last updated: 7 Sep 2003

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999/2003
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.