Barbados 1962

Barbados Division 1 champions 1962: Everton
Barbados Division 2 champions 1962: Pickwick Rovers

Barbados knock-out cup final 1962:
24-May-62 Everton 3-1 Rangers at Kensington Oval, crowd ~6000
 Everton: Dennis Cumberbatch, Martin Gill, Lenville Small, Harcourt
Hinds, Rawle Pickering, Leroy Corbie, Reggie Haynes [captain], Carlton
Haynes, Handel Seale, Alvin Corneal, Gregory Williams.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Barbados Advocate

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.