Barbados 1963

Barbados Division 1 champions 1963: New South Wales
Barbados Division 2 champions 1963: Everton
Barbados Division 3 champions 1963: Notre Dame
Barbados Division 4 champions 1963: Blackspurs (also given as Black Spurs)

Barbados knock-out tournament 1963: cancelled due to scheduling issues



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Barbados Advocate

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 12 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2024
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.