Bhutan 2004

A Division

Season Mar 13  Aug 7 

Top of Table (at May 21):

 1.Yeedzin FC                5   4   1   0   13
 2.Druk Pol                  6   3   2   1   11
 3.Transport United                          10 
 4.Drukstars                                 10         

NB: Transport United won championship and represent Bhutan in the AFC 
    President Cup 2005.

Knock-Out Championship (for A-Division clubs) 2004

DrukPol             bt  Yeedzin FC

Departmental Football Championship

At Police Ground, Thimphu.  Start Sep 2.

Amateur competition with 15 participants (government ministries 
and agencies and private businesses) divided over 4 pools, each 
playing 3 rounds; group winners qualify for semifinals.

B Division

Nine participants playing a single round robin on weekends
at Mothithang ground (36 matches in total)



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jul 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.