Bhutan 2011

A Division

A Division

NB: 11th edition; played as single round robin due to planned National League which
    eventually was cancelled.

Final Table:

 1.Yeedzin FC                                   Champions
 2.Zimdra FC     
 3.Drukpol FC   
 4.Transport United FC 
 5.Choden FC    
 6.Druk Athletic FC 
 7.Nangpa FC   



list of champions

About this document

Thanks to Sonam Jigmi

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 19 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2012/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.