Burkina Faso 1996


 Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso)    [champions]
 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)  
 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou) 
 USFA (Ouagadougou)  
 Rail Club Kadiogo (Ouagadougou) [finished 5th]
 USO (Ouagadougou) 
 ASEC Koudougou   
 US Cheminots (Bobo-Dioulasso)   
 USM Banfora 
 ASF Bobo-Dioulasso  
 Stade Yatenga                   [relegated]
 USFRAN (Bobo-Dioulasso)         [relegated]



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

list of winners coupe des leaders.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 9 Jul 2009

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.