Burkina Faso 1997


 Racing Club (Bobo-Dioulasso)    [champions]
 ASFA Yennenga (Ouagadougou)  
 Etoile Filante (Ouagadougou) 
 USFA (Ouagadougou)  
 Rail Club Kadiogo (Ouagadougou) [finished 5th]
 US Cheminots (Bobo-Dioulasso)   
 ASEC Koudougou   
 USM Banfora 
 ASF Bobo-Dioulasso  
 FC Boulgou (Tenkodogo)  
 FC Santos          
 USO (Ouagadougou) 

NB: relegated clubs may have included AS Maya



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

list of winners coupe des leaders.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Barry Baker for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Barry Baker
Last updated: 31 Dec 2009

(C) Copyright Barry Baker and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.