Burundi - List of Women Champions

2005      not known
2006-10   not known
2011    La Colombe FC (Bujumbura)
2012    Kerebuka (Makamba)
2013    La Colombe FC (Bujumbura)
2014    La Colombe FC (Bujumbura)
2015    Fofila PF (Ngozi)
2016/17 New Girls Wanainchi (Bubanza)   
2017    Fofila PF (Ngozi)
2018    Fofila PF (Ngozi)
2019    Fofila PF (Ngozi)
2020    Fofila PF (Ngozi)
2020/21 PVP Buyenzi 
2021/22   not held
2022/23 Buja Queens (Inyange)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Dec 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2015/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.