Cambodia 2003

After a two-year absence the Cambodian Premier League is on again. 
The league will feature 10 teams. The season will proceed from April 
through October. 

Three Province teams are represented: 
Siem Reap, Prey Veng and Kampot. 
The league also includes: 
Interior, Phnom Penh Police, Khemara, the National Police, 
two Cambodian Military teams, the Navy, Keila Reith.

NB: unclear whether league was played (probably not)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Jun 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/08
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.