Comoros - List of Women Champions

Season  Winners                          Runners-Up
2003    FC Mitsamiouli               1-1 Comores-Sport                [2-1 pen]   
2004-07   not known
2007/08 FC Mitsamiouli
2008/09   not known   
2009/10 FC Mitsamiouli               
2010/11   not known
2011/12   not known
2012/13   abandoned for financial reasons
2013/14   cancelled
2014/15 FC Mirontsy                  3-2 FC Mitsamiouli               
2015/16   not known
2016/17 Club Maman de Moroni     3-2 1-2 FC Domoni   
2018    FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya        Club Maman de Moroni 
2019    FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya        Inanga Club de Djongoé
2020      cancelled
2021    FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya        Olympic de Moroni  
2022    Olympic de Moroni                FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya   
2023    Olympic de Moroni                FC Ouvanga Espoir de Moya   

NB: the 2003 edition may have been unofficial;
    Club Maman de Moroni were renamed Olympic de Moroni in 2020

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 26 Mar 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.