Cook Islands Women 2011



Round Cup | Knock-Out Tournament

Round Cup 2011

Top Final Table:

 1.Tupapa                    [champions]
 2.Arorangi                  [3 points behind]  
 3.Nikao Sokattack

Knock-Out Tournament 2011

Nikao Sokattack     drw Takuvaine           [4-3 pen]
Arorangi           11-0 Matavera
Titikaveka          2-0 Avatiu
Tupapa              bye    
Semifinals [Dec 10]
Tupapa              bt  Nikao Sokattack
Arorangi            bt  Titikaveka  

Final [Dec 17?]
Tupapa              1-0 Arorangi
  [Liz Harmon]    



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Aug 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.