Cook Islands Women 2012



Knock-Out Tournament

Knock-Out Tournament 2012

Semifinals [Dec 8]
Titikaveka          0-0 Nikao Sokattack     [3-0 pen]   
Tupapa              7-1 Aorangi             
Final [Dec 15]
Tupapa              drw Titikaveka          [4-3 pen]



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Sep 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.