Dominican Republic 1937

Juegos Nacionales

NB: first edition

Round 1 [Aug 11]
El Cóndor (La Vega)       5-0 Duarte (San Francisco de Macorís)

Round 2
El Cóndor (La Vega)       7-0 Santiago 

El Cóndor (La Vega)       3-0 Pindú (Santo Domingo)


list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 24 Oct 2019

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2019
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.