Ecuador - Pichincha 1932

Participants (5):
  LDU de Quito               (champions)                     
LDU de Quito won all their games. Known result:

Last Round
LDU de Quito           4-0 Gladiador
  [Bolívar León, Alejandro Dávalos (2), Humberto Yáńez] 


national amateur championship 1940-1949

list of champions

list of 2nd and 3rd level champions

list of amateur champions guayas and pichinchas

list of champions interandinos

list of champions costa

list of provincial champions

list of final tables

all-time table

list of top scorers

list of 2nd level top scorers

list of foundation dates clubs

About this document

Source: LDU

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 25 Mar 2010

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.