Egypt (Women) 2010/11


Round 1
[Oct 28]
Wadi Degla           2-1 Dakhlya
Round 2
[Nov ?]
El Erban (Hurghada)  0-8 Wadi Degla

NB: there are twelve teams in the First Division and eight in the Second.

NB: season abandoned due to political unrest



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Oct 2013

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2010/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.