Egypt - List of Women Cup Finals

1998/99 Maaden LFC (Cairo)   1-0 Somuda LFC (Alexandria)
1999/00 Maaden LFC (Cairo)   5-0 Al-Taiaran (Port Said)
2000/01 Maaden LFC (Cairo)   1-0 Semouha (Alexandria)
2001/02   unknown
2002/03 Semouha (Alexandria) 3-0 Al-Taiaran (Port Said)
2004-09   unknown
2010    Wadi Degla           2-0 Dakhlya 
2011-16   unknown
2016/17 Wadi Degla           0-0 Media Club El Aalamen [5-4 pen]
2017-20   unknown
2020/21 Al-Gounah             0-0 M. Shabab Al-Amerya   [5-4 pen]
2021/22 Wadi Degla            2-1 Al-Maadi W Ayakht 
2022/23 Tut Ankh Amun         2-1 M. Shabab Al-Amerya

2002/03 Semouha (Alexandria) 3-0 Al-Taiaran (Port Said)

NB: Wadi Degla reportedly won 4 consecutive cups between 2008 and 2013; their
    win in 2016/17 reportedly was their sixth consecutive one; combined, both
    statements would imply that the tournament was only held on six occasions
    between 2008 and 2017, and all editions were won by Wadi Degla; their win
    in 2021/22 was their seventh

About this document

Partial source: The Owl

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 10 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2004/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.