Egypt (Women) 2015/16


Championship Playoff [Jun ?, Platinum stadium] 
Wadi Degla            2-2 El-Taiaran            [4-2 pen]

NB: 8th consecutive title Wadi Degla



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 27 Apr 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2016/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.