Equatorial Guinea - List of Women Champions

Year    Champions                        Runners-up
Liguilla Nacional
2001    Ewaiso Ipola                     Aguilas Rojas de Akonangui
2002-07   not held
Liga 1
2008      not known
2008-11   not known
Campeonato Nacional
2012    Malabo Intercontinental
2013    Estrellas de Ewaiso Ipola        Intercontinental FC   
2014      not known
Liga Femenina
2015    Super Leonas de Ecuador
2016    Estrellas de Ewaiso Ipola        Super Leonas de Ecuador
2017    Leones Vegetarianos FC
2018      no competition
2018/19 Malabo Kings FC                  Deportivo de Evinayong                
2019/20   cancelled due to Covid-19 pandemic
2020/21 Malabo Kings FC 
2021/22 Malabo Kings FC                  Deportivo de Evinayong 
2023    Huracanes

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jun 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.