Equatorial Guinea - List of Women Cup Winners

Copa de la Primera Dama de la Nación
Year    Champions                        Runners-up
2003      not known
2004    Águilas Verdes               3-0 Sirenas de Kié Ntem
2005      not known (final Águilas Verdes vs. Las Vegas de La Isla)
2006      not known  
2007    Sirenas de Kié Ntem          1-1 Las Vegas de la Isla         [4-3 pen]
2008-11          not known
2012    Malabo Intercontinental      4-0 Estrellas de Vesper
2013    Estrellas de Mongomeyen      2-1 Malabo Intercontinental
2014    Las Leonas de Bata           6-1 Estrellas de Rebola
2015    Estrellas de Ewaiso Ipola    3-2 Super Leonas de Ecuador    
2016    Estrellas de Ewaiso Ipola    4-1 Super Leonas de Ecuador
2017    Deportivo de Evinayong       2-2 Leones Vegetarianos          [4-3 pen]
2018      not known
2018/19   cancelled
2019/20   cancelled
2020/21   not known
2021/22 Malabo Kings FC              2-0 Deportivo Evinayong      
2023    Malabo Kings FC              2-1 Huracanes                    [aet]

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jun 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2023
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.