Eritrea 1994

First Division Champions in Agordat

1.Arkobkobai    17 pts GD +23
2.Adal          17 pts GD +22

Second Division Winners: Selam.


1995/96 (connection between seasons unclear).

list of champions.

About this document

Source: Eritrea Profile Electronic

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 5 Apr 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1998/2007
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.