Fiji 1928

Indian Reform League (Clubs from Suva and Rewa)

Played for "Vriddhi Cup"

First ever edition, played in Suva, May 26-Sep 8.

Dilkusha Excelsior FC (Rewa) 
Indian Reform League FC (Suva)
Toorok Service Club (Suva)
Rewa United FC
later joined by Union (Suva) [aka Marist Brothers]

Champions: Dilkusha Excelsior FC (Rewa)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: [Pra 98]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 18 Apr 2007

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/07
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.