Fiji 1978

League Championship

Winners: Nadi
Third: Labasa

Other participants included Tailevu-Naitasiri

Inter District Championship 1978

Played at Lautoka

Ba        1-0 Rewa
Labasa    2-1 Tailevu/Naitasiri

Ba        1-1 Labasa      [aet, 6-5 pen]



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: [Pra 98]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 8 Sep 2004

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/04
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.