Gambia 1955/56

Division I

Champions: UAC

Division II

Participants: Starling FC, Police B FC, Bathurst Wanderers FC, Field Force FC, Casuals FC



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by José Batalha and Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: José Batalha and Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Mar 2013

(C) Copyright José Batalha, Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2005/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.