Georgia (Women) 2016

[Apr 26 - Oct 28]

Participating Teams (6):

FC Martve (Kutaisi)                        [champions]
FC Iveria (Khashuri)
35th Football School (Tbilisi)
WFC Lanchkhuti
Hereti (Lakodekhi)
WFC Adjara



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Nov 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.