Georgia - List of Women Champions

1990    Medical School No 3 (Tbilisi)
1991-96   not known
1997    FC Avaza (Tbilisi)
1998-06   not known
2006/07 FC Dinamo (Tbilisi)
2007/08 FC Iveria (Khashuri)
2008/09 FC Norchi Dinamoeli (Tbilisi)
2009/10 FC Baia (Zugdidi)
2010-13   no competition
2014    FC Iveria (Khashuri)
2015    FC Iveria (Khashuri)            [played as knock-out tournament in Aug 2015]
2016    FC Martve (Kutaisi) 
2017    FC Martve (Kutaisi) 
2018    FC Nike (Tbilisi)
2019    Lanchkhuti
2020    FC Nike (Tbilisi)
2021    Lanchkhuti
2022    Samegrelo (Chkhorotsku)

About this document

Thanks to Roberto Di Maggio for updates

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Dec 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.