Grenada (Women) 2014

National Women's Football League

Start: Jul 5
Participating Teams (8):

Flamboyant (St George's)                      [champions]
Leapers Girls (St Patrick's)                  [runners-up]
Spice Divas (St Patrick's)                    [third place]
White Diamonds (St Mark's)
City Hawks (St George's)
Rainbow City Ballers (St Andrew's)
Groovy Girls (St John's)
Big Parish Blazers (St Andrew's)

Waggy T Super Knockout (second ever women's ed.)
8 participating teams



list of champions

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 14 Oct 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.