Grenada - List of Women Champions

1974/75   not known                [first ever ed.]
1975-03   not known  
2003/04   not known (final Queens Park Rangers vs. St George's University)
2004/05 Queens Park Rangers           
2005    Queens Park Rangers
2006-12   not known
2013    Hard Rock (Rivière Salée)
2014    Flamboyant (St George's) 

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Dec 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2003/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.