Guadeloupe 1944/45

Championship played by 12 teams (6 in 2 groups)

Final (group winners)
CS Moulien             6-3 Racing Club 


list of champions Guadeloupe.

list of d.o.m. cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 21 Jun 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.