Gulf Cup for Clubs 1991

In Doha, Qatar, 14 months after the Gulf War.

Final Table:

 1.Al Sadd    (Qatar)
 2.Sharjah    (UAE)
 3.Al Nasr    (Saudi Arabia)
 4.Bahrain FC (Bahrain)
 5.Al Arabi   (Kuwait)
 6.Al Nasr    (Oman)

overview file



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Josef Bobrowsky for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Josef Bobrowsky (
Last updated: 1 Sep 2000

(C) Copyright Josef Bobrowsky and RSSSF 1999/2000
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.