India (Women) 2010

18th Women Championship (in Imphal, Manipur)

[Mar 21]
Manipur           1-0 West Bengal
[Mar 22]
Orissa            3-0 Tamil Nadu  
Final [Mar 24]
Manipur           1-0 Orissa



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 15 Jul 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.