India (Women) 2011

19th Women Championship (in Bhilai, Chattisgarh)

Cluster I:    Manipur, Sikkim, Assam. 
Cluster II:   Assam, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka. 
Cluster III:  Tamil Nadu, Jharkhand, Punjab. 
Cluster IV:   Tripura, Jammu & Kashmir, Goa, Uttarakhand. 
Cluster V:    Orissa, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram. 
Cluster VI:   West Bengal, Delhi, Pondicherry. 
Cluster VII:  Haryana, Chhattisgarh, Arunachal Pradesh. 
Cluster VIII: Kerala, Chandigarh, Rajasthan, Maharashtra.

Orissa            5-0 West Bengal



list of champions.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 May 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2011/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.