Israel 1980/81

Israel State Cup 1980/81

Round 5
Maccabi Or Akiva            1-2 Maccabi Sha'arayim
Maccabi Be'er Sheva         3-0 Maccabi Ramla
Hapoel Kafr Sulam           3-1 Hapoel Kiryat Ono
Maccabi Hadera              7-1 Maccabi Tur'an
Hapoel Kiryat Ata           0-1 Hapoel Givat Olga
Hapoel Ra'anana             0-1 Maccabi Shikun HaMizrah
Maccabi Tzur Shalom         2-4 Beitar Netanya
Hapoel Ashkelon             1-4 Beitar Haifa
Maccabi Kiryat Gat          1-0 Hapoel Bat Yam              [aet] 
Hapoel Ramla                1-0 Maccabi Kiryat Bialik
Hapoel Dimona               w/o Hapoel Rosh HaAyin
Bnei Hatzor                 w/o Hapoel Herzliya
Maccabi Shefa-'Amr          5-0 Hapoel Yafa
Maccabi Neve Sha'anan       4-3 Hapoel Merhavim             [aet]
Hapoel Yeruham              2-1 Beitar Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Sderot               1-1 Hapoel Netanya              [aet, 4-2 pen]

Round 6
Beitar Jerusalem            1-0 Maccabi Herzliya
Maccabi Kiryat Gat          4-2 Hapoel Lod                  [aet]
Hapoel Yeruham              3-0 Maccabi Shefa-'Amr
Maccabi Yavne               3-0 Hapoel Kafr Sulam
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    1-0 Maccabi Shikun HaMizrah
Hapoel Givat Olga           2-2 Bnei Hatzor                 [aet]
Beitar Haifa                1-1 Hapoel Holon                [aet]
Maccabi Neve Sha'anan       0-2 Beitar Netanya
Hapoel Sderot               0-0 Beitar Tel Aviv             [aet]
Maccabi Haifa               3-1 Hapoel Tiberias             [aet]
Hapoel Nazareth Illit       1-0 Beitar Ramla
Maccabi Sha'arayim          0-0 Hapoel Dimona               [aet]
Hapoel Beit Shemesh         2-0 Hapoel Acre
Hapoel Hadera               2-1 Maccabi Hadera
Hapoel Beit She'an          1-3 Hapoel Ramla
Hapoel Kiryat Shmona        1-1 Maccabi Be'er Sheva         [aet]

Round 6 Replays
Bnei Hatzor                 3-1 Hapoel Givat Olga 
Hapoel Holon                3-1 Beitar Haifa  
Beitar Tel Aviv             4-0 Hapoel Sderot  
Hapoel Dimona               0-1 Maccabi Sha'arayim 
Maccabi Be'er Sheva         0-0 Hapoel Kiryat Shmona        [aet, 4-3 pen]

Round 7
Maccabi Tel Aviv            2-3 Hapoel Hadera
Hapoel Jerusalem            1-0 Hapoel Holon
Shimshon Tel Aviv           2-1 Beitar Jerusalem
Maccabi Jaffa               3-0 Hapoel Nazareth Illit
Maccabi Haifa               2-0 Hapoel Rishon LeZion
Beitar Netanya              3-0 Hapoel Haifa
Hapoel Tel Aviv             1-0 Hapoel Beit Shemesh
Hapoel Ramla                0-1 Hapoel Petah Tikva          [aet]
Hapoel Kfar Saba            3-2 Maccabi Kiryat Gat
Maccabi Petah Tikva         1-1 Beitar Tel Aviv             [aet]
Hapoel Yehud                6-0 Bnei Hatzor
Hapoel Yeruham              0-0 Maccabi Ramat Amidar        [aet]
Maccabi Sha'arayim          1-2 Bnei Yehuda
Hapoel Be'er Sheva          1-2 Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan
Maccabi Netanya             3-1 Maccabi Be'er Sheva         [aet]

Round 7 Replays
Beitar Tel Aviv             1-1 Maccabi Petah Tikva         [aet, 5-4 pen]
Maccabi Ramat Amidar        2-0 Hapoel Yeruham  

Round 8
Hapoel Tel Aviv             2-0 Maccabi Netanya
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    1-0 Hapoel Ramat Gan
Beitar Tel Aviv             2-3 Maccabi Haifa
Maccabi Ramat Amidar        1-0 Beitar Netanya
Hapoel Yehud                2-1 Hapoel Kfar Saba
Hapoel Jerusalem            0-0 Bnei Yehuda                 [aet]
Hapoel Petah Tikva          1-0 Hapoel Hadera
Shimshon Tel Aviv           1-1 Maccabi Jaffa               [aet]

Round 8 Replays
Bnei Yehuda                 2-0 Hapoel Jerusalem  
Maccabi Jaffa               1-0 Shimshon Tel Aviv  

Maccabi Haifa               1-0 Hapoel Yehud
Bnei Yehuda                 2-1 Maccabi Jaffa
Hapoel Tel Aviv             3-0 Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan
Hapoel Petah Tikva          0-1 Maccabi Ramat Amidar

Hapoel Tel Aviv             1-0 Maccabi Ramat Amidar
Bnei Yehuda                 2-2 Maccabi Haifa               [aet, 5-3 pen]

Final [May 27]
Hapoel Tel Aviv             2-2 Bnei Yehuda                 [aet, 3-4 pen] 



list of champions.

list of final tables.

list of cup finals.

list of super cup finals.

list of league/toto cup winners.

partial all-time table.

list of topscorers.

list of all-time topscorers.

About this document

Sources: [Sho 06],

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.