Israel 1981/82

Israel State Cup 1981/82

Round 5
Hapoel Afikim               w/o Beitar Be'er Sheva
Hapoel Ganei Tikva          w/o Hapoel Ahva Haifa
Hapoel Azor                 2-0 Hapoel Dimona
Hapoel Nahariya             0-2 Hapoel Herzliya
Maccabi Neve Sha'anan       3-1 Hapoel Ra'anana
Hapoel Holon                2-0 Maccabi Hadera
Ironi Ashdod                3-0 Hapoel Kafr Sulam
Hapoel Marmorek             1-0 Hapoel Yafa
Hapoel Ramat HaSharon       2-3 Hapoel Tzafririm Holon
Beitar Haifa                1-2 Hapoel Or Yehuda
Hapoel Tirat HaCarmel       4-1 Hapoel Mevaseret Zion
Maccabi Ashkelon            1-3 Hapoel Kiryat Ata
Hapoel Ashkelon             3-2 Maccabi Herzliya
Hapoel Hadera               3-0 Hapoel HaTzair Kiryat Haim
Hapoel Emek Hefer           1-4 Hapoel Bat Yam
Maccabi Lazarus Holon       1-1 Maccabi Sha'arayim          [aet, 2-3 pen] 

Round 6
Hapoel Haifa                2-0 Hapoel Acre
Hapoel Ashkelon             1-0 Hapoel Tel Hanan
Hapoel Tzafririm Holon      1-1 Hapoel Ramat Gan            [aet]
Hapoel Marmorek             1-2 Hapoel Lod
Hapoel Or Yehuda            1-0 Hapoel Azor
Hapoel Hadera               2-2 Beitar Ramla                [aet]
Hapoel Holon                1-0 Maccabi Neve Sha'anan
Hapoel Kiryat Ata           1-0 Beitar Netanya
Ironi Ashdod                1-0 Hapoel Herzliya             [aet]
Hapoel Bat Yam              1-0 Maccabi Ramat Amidar        [aet]
Maccabi Kiryat Gat          2-3 Hapoel Nazareth Illit
Maccabi Yavne               1-1 Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    [aet]
Maccabi Sha'arayim          2-3 Hapoel Beit She'an
Hapoel Kiryat Shmona        1-0 Hapoel Afikim
Hapoel Beit Shemesh         6-0 Hapoel Tirat HaCarmel
Hapoel Ahva Haifa           0-1 Hapoel Tiberias

Round 6 Replays
Hapoel Ramat Gan            2-1 Hapoel Tzafririm Holon 
Beitar Ramla                3-0 Hapoel Hadera 
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    1-0 Maccabi Yavne  
Round 7
Hapoel Bat Yam              2-0 Hapoel Petah Tikva
Bnei Yehuda                 0-0 Hapoel Lod                  [aet]
Maccabi Netanya             4-1 Hapoel Kiryat Ata
Hapoel Holon                1-1 Maccabi Haifa               [aet]
Hapoel Beit Shemesh         0-1 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Maccabi Petah Tikva         2-0 Hapoel Beit She'an
Beitar Tel Aviv             1-0 Hapoel Kiryat Shmona
Shimshon Tel Aviv           5-1 Hapoel Tiberias
Hapoel Yehud                2-1 Beitar Ramla
Ironi Ashdod                0-1 Maccabi Tel Aviv
Hapoel Ashkelon             0-2 Maccabi Jaffa
Hapoel Haifa                1-1 Hapoel Be'er Sheva          [aet]
Hapoel Nazareth Illit       0-0 Hapoel Rishon LeZion        [aet]
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    2-1 Hapoel Jerusalem            [aet]
Beitar Jerusalem            1-0 Hapoel Or Yehuda
Hapoel Kfar Saba            0-1 Hapoel Ramat Gan            [aet]

Round 7 Replays
Hapoel Lod                  2-0 Bnei Yehuda 
Maccabi Haifa               2-0 Hapoel Holon 
Hapoel Be'er Sheva          1-0 Hapoel Haifa  
Hapoel Rishon LeZion        2-1 Hapoel Nazareth Illit 

Round 8
Beitar Tel Aviv             0-2 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Hapoel Rishon LeZion        1-0 Shimshon Tel Aviv
Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan    w/o Hapoel Ramat Gan
Hapoel Be'er Sheva          0-0 Maccabi Netanya             [aet]
Maccabi Tel Aviv            0-0 Hapoel Yehud                [aet]
Maccabi Jaffa               2-2 Beitar Jerusalem            [aet]
Hapoel Lod                  2-2 Maccabi Haifa               [aet]
Maccabi Petah Tikva         3-0 Hapoel Bat Yam

Round 8 Replays
Maccabi Netanya             0-1 Hapoel Be'er Sheva  
Hapoel Yehud                2-0 Maccabi Tel Aviv 
Beitar Jerusalem            1-0 Maccabi Jaffa 
Maccabi Haifa               4-2 Hapoel Lod  

Maccabi Haifa               0-0 Hapoel Yehud                [aet]
Hapoel Be'er Sheva          4-0 Hakoah Maccabi Ramat Gan
Maccabi Petah Tikva         1-3 Hapoel Tel Aviv
Beitar Jerusalem            1-0 Hapoel Rishon LeZion

Quarterfinal Replay
Hapoel Yehud                1-0 Maccabi Haifa  

Hapoel Tel Aviv             2-2 Hapoel Be'er Sheva          [aet, 5-3 pen]
Hapoel Yehud                1-0 Beitar Jerusalem

Final [May 19]
Hapoel Tel Aviv             0-1 Hapoel Yehud 



list of champions.

list of final tables.

list of cup finals.

list of super cup finals.

list of league/toto cup winners.

partial all-time table.

list of topscorers.

list of all-time topscorers.

About this document

Sources: [Sho 06],

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 7 Jan 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2021
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.