Yugoslavia/Serbia (Women) - Champions

1974/75 ZFK Zeleznicar Subotica
1975/76 ZNK Zagreb
1976/77 ZNK Zagreb
1977/78 ZNK Zagreb
1978/79 ZFK Sloga Zemun
1979/80 ZFK Sloga Zemun
1980/81 ZNK Sloboda '78 Zagreb
1981/82 ZNK Maksimir Zagreb
1982/83 ZFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo
1983/84 ZFK Masinac Nis
1984/85 ZFK Masinac Nis
1985/86 ZFK Masinac Nis
1986/87 ZFK Masinac Nis
1987/88 ZFK Masinac Nis
1988/89 ZFK Masinac Nis
1989/90 ZFK Masinac Nis
1990/91 ZNK Maksimir Zagreb
'Remainder' Yugoslavia
1991/92 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1992/93 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1993/94 ZFK Sloga Zemun
1994/95 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1995/96 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1996/97 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1997/98 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1998/99 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
1999/00 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
2000/01 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
2001/02 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
2002/03 ZFK Masinac Classic Nis
2003/04 ZFK Masinac Nis
2004/05 ZFK Masinac Nis
2005/06 ZFK Masinac Nis
2006/07 ZFK Napredak Krusevac
2007/08 ZFK Masinac Nis
2008/09 ZFK Masinac Nis
2009/10 ZFK Masinac Nis
2010/11 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2011/12 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2012/13 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2013/14 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2014/15 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2015/16 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2016/17 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2017/18 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2018/19 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2019/20 ZFK Spartak Subotica
2020/21 ZFK Spartak Subotica

Number of Titles (47 overall)

24 ZFK Masinac Nis (7 before break-up, 17 since)

11 ZFK Spartak Subotica

 3 ZNK Maksimir Zagreb (includes ŽNK Sloboda '78 Zagreb;see Croatia since 1991)
   ZFK Sloga Zemun (2 before break-up, 1 since)
   ZNK Zagreb (see Croatia since 1991)

 1 ZFK Napredak Krusevac
   ZFK Zeleznicar Subotica 
   ZFK Zeljeznicar Sarajevo (now Bosnia-Herzegovina)

About this document

Thanks to Dragoljub Jovanovic and Roberto Di Maggio

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 23 Feb 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.