Croatia - List of Women Champions

Season    Champions                   Runners-Up                  Third
1971      ŽNK Merkur (Zagreb)
1972/73   ŽNK Sava (Zagreb)
1974-1991   see Yugoslavia
1992      ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb)
1993      ŽNK Zagreb
1993/94   ŽNK Osijek
1994/95   ŽNK Osijek                  Loto Zagreb                 ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb) 
1995/96   ŽNK Osijek Lijanovici       ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb)       Loto Zagreb   
1996/97   ŽNK Osijek Lijanovici       ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb)       Loto Zagreb   
1997/98   ŽNK Osijek Lijanovici       ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb)       Susedgrad
1998/99   ŽNK Osijek Lijanovici  
1999/00   ŽNK Osijek                  ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb) 
2000/01   ŽNK Osijek                  ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb) 
2001/02   ŽNK Osijek
2002/03   ŽNK Osijek 
2003/04   ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb)
2004/05   ŽNK Maksimir (Zagreb)
2005/06   ŽNK Dinamo Maksimir (Zagreb)
2006/07   ŽNK Osijek 
2007/08   ŽNK Osijek 
2008/09   ŽNK Osijek 
2009/10   ŽNK Osijek 
2010/11   ŽNK Osijek 
2011/12   ŽNK Osijek 
2012/13   ŽNK Osijek 
2013/14   ŽNK Osijek 
2014/15   ŽNK Osijek 
2015/16   ŽNK Osijek 
2016/17   ŽNK Osijek 
2017/18   ŽNK Osijek 
2018/19   ŽNK Split
2019/20   ŽNK Split
2020/21   ŽNK Osijek 
2021/22   ŽNK Split
2022/23   ŽNK Osijek 
2023/24    ŽNK Osijek 

Number of titles (35)

25  ŽNK Osijek (includes Osijek Lijanovici)

 4  ŽNK Dinamo Maksimir (Zagreb) (includes Maksimir)
 3  ŽNK Split
 1  ŽNK Merkur (Zagreb)
    ŽNK Sava (Zagreb)
    ŽNK Zagreb
NB: from 1974/75 to 1990/91, six Yugoslav championships went to Croatian
    clubs: 3 to both ŽNK Zagreb and ŽNK Maksimir (formerly ŽNK Sloboda '78)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Brunislav Matasovic and Bojan Puric for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Authors: Brunislav Matasovic and Bojan Puric
Last updated: 1 Jul 2024

(C) Copyright Brunislav Matasovic, Bojan Puric and RSSSF 2002/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All rights reserved.