Cameroon 1951

Première Division 1951

Participating clubs (8):
  Caiman (Douala)               [champions]      
  Lion Club (Yaoundé)           [runners-up]
  Oryx Bellois (Douala)         [third place]
  Vent Sportif (Douala)
  Jeunesse Bamiléké (Douala)                   
  Canon Sportif (Yaoundé)
  Tonnerre (Yaoundé)
  Aigle (Dschang)



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Mar 2023

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014/23
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.