Cameroon 1960

First ever league championship.  Note that there were separately leagues for
East Cameroon (below) and West Cameroon, with the teams from both sides only
meeting in the national cup tournament.

Champions: Oryx Douala


Union (Yaoundé) 
Diamant (Yaoundé) 
Dragon (Yaoundé) 
Caiman (Douala) 
Vent Lolanne (Douala) 
Oryx (Douala)        
Aigle (Nkongsamba) 
Aigle (Dchang) 
Etoile (Abong-Nbang) 
Epervier (Ebolowa) 
Colombe (Sanmélima) 



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 13 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2000/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.