Cameroon 1981

Top Final Table:

 1.Tonnerre Yaoundé
 2.Dynamo Douala
 3.Canon Yaoundé
 4.Union Douala

Cup Final [Aug 9]
Dynamo Douala 2-0 Union Douala



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson (
Last updated: 13 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 2000/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.