Kazakhstan 1959

Preliminary Stage

NB: played in 3 zones

Zone 3

Final Standings

 1.Dinamo Akmolinsk                                    [qualified]
 2.Avangard Pavlodar                                   [qualified]
 3.Trudovye Rezervy Karaganda
 4.Lokomotiv Petropavlovsk
 5.Komanda Goroda Kokchetav

Final Stage 

Final Standings:

 1.Spartak Alma-Ata                                    Champions
 2.Dinamo Dzhambul
 3.Yenbek Semipalatinsk
 4.Yenbek Gurev
 5.Avangard Pavlodar
 6.Dinamo Akmolinsk



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Source: http://regional-football.ru 

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 29 Dec 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2022
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.