Liechtenstein - List of Champions

1934 FC Triesen   
1935 FC Triesen
1936 FC Vaduz
1937 FC Triesen  

NB: no further editions were played (but there were two unofficial tournaments in 1932 and 1934);
    after World War II, domestic competition in Liechtenstein took place as a cup tournament.

Winners (4) 

 3 FC Triesen

 1 FC Vaduz

About this document

Sources: [Grü 07], [GSL 08]

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 2 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.