Liechtenstein Cup 2007/08

NB: FC Schaan a are 2nd team of FC Schaan, FC Schaan b 3rd team

First Preliminary Round
[Aug 11]
FC Ruggell II        0-1 FC Balzers III
FC Triesenberg II    0-6 FC Schaan II
[Aug 12]
FC Vaduz III         1-5 FC Triesen I
[Aug 22]
FC Triesen II        0-2 FC Vaduz II

Second Preliminary Round
[Sep 18]
FC Balzers II        2-1 FC Triesenberg I
FC Triesen I         0-4 FC Schaan I 
[Sep 19]
FC Balzers III       0-6 FC Schaan II  
FC Vaduz II         0-10 FC Balzers I   

[Oct 23]
FC Schaan II         0-5 FC Vaduz I
[Oct 30]
FC Ruggell I         1-0 FC Balzers II
[Oct 31]
FC Schaan I          1-4 USV Eschen/Mauren I
[Nov 7]
USV Eschen/Mauren II 0-8 FC Balzers I

[Apr 1]
FC Ruggell I         0-9 FC Vaduz I
[Apr 2]
USV Eschen/Mauren I  1-3 FC Balzers I

Final [May 1, Rheinparkstadion, Vaduz; ref: Reto Johann; att: 1,200]
FC Vaduz I           4-0 FC Balzers I
  [Tim Grossklaus 27, Gaspar De Souza 37, 59, Alexandre 81]
  [Vaduz: Wüthrich; Reinmann, Harnwell (46 Dzombic), Aquaro, Cerrone (46 Fischer);
          Polverino (57 Ritzberger), Rohrer, Alexandre, Sturm; Grossklaus, Gaspar;
   Balzers: Roman Vogt; Telser, Ioanna (51 Krajina), Ritter; Franz-Josef Vogt;
            Christen, Söldi, Rechsteiner; Tinner (74 Abdi), Wille (66 Roman Hermann);
            Daniel Frick]

cup 2006/07

list of champions

list of cup finals

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 2 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2008/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.