Malaysia - List of Third Level Champions

NB: the Piala FAM, first played in 1952, was transformed into the third league level
    after the 2004 season.

2005 Kelantan                            2-0 Shahzan Muda (Pahang)
2006 Johor Pasir Gudang United           3-0 ATM
2007 Selangor Proton FC                  4-2 Sabah Beverly Kota Kinabalu FC  
2008 PBDKT T-Team (Terengganu)               MB Johor Bahru SC (Johor)   
2009 Pos Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)             KSK Tambun Tulang (Perlis)
2010 Sime Darby FC (Kuala Lumpur)            SDM Kepala Batas (Pulau Pinang) 
2011 Betaria FC (Negeri Sembilan)            MB Johor Bahru SC (Johor)   
2012 SPA FC (Kuala Lumpur)                   Kuantan Port/Shahzan Muda (Pahang)
2013 Pulau Pinang                            PBAPP (Pulau Pinang)   
2014 Kuantan FA (Pahang)                     Kuala Lumpur
2015 Melaka                              3-2 Perlis
2016 MISC-MIFA                       1-0 2-1 PKNP FC (Ipoh)  
2017 Sime Darby FC (Kuala Lumpur)    1-0 2-2 UKM FC (Kuala Lumpur)
2018 Terengganu City FC                  2-0 Selangor United FC

Number of Wins (14)

 2 Sime Darby FC (Kuala Lumpur)    

 1 Betaria FC (Negeri Sembilan) 
   Johor Pasir Gudang United
   Kuantan FA (Pahang)    
   PBDKT T-Team (Terengganu)  
   Pos Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)  
   Pulau Pinang 
   Selangor Proton FC   
   SPA FC (Kuala Lumpur)  
   Terengganu City FC  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 22 Oct 2020

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2019/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.