Mayotte - List of Women Cup Winners

2005     [?]                    bt  AS Jumelles (Mzouazia) 
2006   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2007   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   1-1 EF du Baobab (Mtsapéré)  [4-3 pen]  
2008   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   bt  EF du Baobab (Mtsapéré)
2009   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia) 
2010   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)
2011   USC Labattoir            6-0 UCS Sada   
2012   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   2-0 UCS Sada 
2013   Tchanga SC               bt  FC Mtsapéré Féminine     
2014   Tchanga SC               0-0 AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   [4-3 pen]
2015   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   1-1 FC Mtsapéré Féminine     [Jumelles on pen]
2016   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   3-0 Olympique Sada
2017   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   1-0 ASO Espoir (Chiconi)
2018   Bandrélé FC              3-0 USC Labattoir
2019   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   3-1 FC Mtsapéré Féminine 
2020   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   bt  Bandrélé FC 
2021   FC Mtsapéré Féminine     4-0 Entente Olympique Miréréni/FCO Tsingoni

NB: Jumelles won the cup 11 times, all listed above.

Super Coupe
2019   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   5-1 FC Mtsapéré Féminine 
2020     not contested
2021   AS Jumelles (Mzouazia)   1-0 FC Mtsapéré Féminine 

About this document

Main source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 28 Jul 2022

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/22
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.