Mayotte (Women) 2020


Coupe Féminin 2020

[Nov 15]
ASO Espoir Chiconi        1-3 USC Labattoir
AS Jumelle Mzouazia       1-0 Club Unicornis
FC Mtsapéré               3-0 Olympique de Sada
[Nov 22]
Bandrélé FF               2-0 Entente Olympique Miréréni/FCO Tsingoni           
[Nov 22]
FC Mtsapéré               1-1 AS Jumelle Mzouazia       [5-6 pen]
[Nov 29]
Bandrélé FF               1-1 USC Labattoir             [3-2 pen]   
Final [Dec 6]
AS Jumelle Mzouazia       bt  Bandrélé FF     



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 11 Aug 2021

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2020/21
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.