Mayotte 2002

Division d'Honneur (2001/02)


Abeilles (Mtsamboro; aka M'tnboro) 
Pamandzi Sporting Club
Enfant de Mayotte (Bandraboua)
ASJ Handréma
FC Kani-Bé
Miracle du Sud (Bouéni)  [MSB]
FC M'tsapéré
Rosador (Passamainty)
AS Sada
VCO Vahibé [Vahibé Club Omnisports]
ASC Kaweni 
AS Neige (Malamani)
FC Jumeaux (M'zouazia)
Racine du Nord (Acoua)

Rosador            1-0 Abeilles      

[Sep 8]
ASC Kaweni         0-1 AS Neige
Jumeaux            1-1 Rosador
Enfants de Mayotte 1-0 FC M'tsapéré
FC Kani-Bé         0-1 Miracle du Sud
ASJ Handréma       ppd AS Sada
Racine du Nord     ppd VCO Vahibé
Pamandzi           ppd Abeilles

Champions: FC Kani-Bé
Runners-up: FC M'tsapéré 
Relegated: Rosador, Enfant de Mayotte, Miracle du Sud, AS Neige
Promoted: AJ Mtsahara, Tchanga   

Coupe de Mayotte 2001/02

FC Passamainty     2-0 Etoile de Pamandzi

Coupe de France Regionale 2002

Enfants de Mayotte lt  Abeilles de M'tsamboro

Pamandzi SC        3-1 FC M'tsapéré

Pamandzi SC take part in the Coupe de France 2002/03.



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 16 Apr 2020

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/20
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.