Mongolia - List of Women Champions

2015    Khad FC
2016    Arvis FC 
2017    Arvis FC 
2018    Deren FC 
2019    Arvis FC 
2020    Deren FC 
2021    UBC FC 
2022    Storm FC 
2023    Kharaatsai FC 

NB: the 2015 edition was the first

Number of Titles (9)

 3 Arvis FC (Ulaanbaatar)  

 2 Deren FC (Ulaanbaatar)  

 1 Khad FC
   Kharaatsai FC
   Storm FC

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 22 Jan 2024

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2017/24
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.