Mongolia 1987

1987 Mongolian championship

13 teams participated.

Champion: Sukhe-Bator District 
Runner-up: "Strength" (Public Security Sports Association)
Third: "October" District (Ulan-Bator)

 6- 9  Sukhe-Bator   5-0   "Strength"



list of champions

About this document

Source: Xinhua General News

Prepared and maintained by Neil Morrison for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Neil Morrison
Last updated: 31 Mar 2011

(C) Copyright Neil Morrison and RSSSF 2011
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.