UNAF Cup Winners Cup

Tournament organised by the Union Nord Africaine (UNAF); may be considered an extended revival of the Maghreb club tournament in the 1970s (restricted to Algeria, Morocco and Tunisia, see the Maghreb Cup Winners Cup document).
Tournament discontinued after three editions.


2008/09 Espérance (Tunis)    
2009/10 CS Sfaxien  
2010/11 ES Sétif

Clubwise list of winners

 1 Espérance (Tunis)    
 1 ES Sétif
 1 CS Sfaxien

Countrywise list of winners

 2 Tunisia

 1 Algeria

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Karel Stokkermans for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Karel Stokkermans
Last updated: 18 Jul 2013

(C) Copyright Karel Stokkermans and RSSSF 2009/13
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.