Nigeria (Women) 2007

Professional Female Football League

Super 4 

Final Table:
 1.Bayelsa Queens (Yenagoa)             Champions
 2.Nasarawa Amazons         
 3.FCT Queens
 4.Delta Queens (Kwale)

NB: Delta Queens failed to win a match



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 31 Jul 2008

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2008
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.